Offset Printing

Offset printing
We can print any document in one to four colors on any type of paper, from sheets to cardstock, using the offset printing process.
We will provide you with paper samples with your quote if you ask for them.

We have an excellent team that can produce large volumes of printed matter within tight deadlines without losing sight of the importance of always producing high-quality work. Our offset operators are people with experience who practice their trade with a passion.

If you have any special requests, we also provide a complete range of after-printing services to make your documents look their best: cutting, folding, gathering, collating, inserting, stitching, binding, gluing and stapling. For every printing need, we have an answer.

 

Offset printing definition
Offset printing is the process most commonly used to
print high-quality material (books, brochures, newspapers, posters, etc.) The computer file of a document is inked onto photosensitive plates (one plate per color), then transferred (offset) to rubber-blanketed cylinders on the printing press. The inked areas (and the resulting image) on the cylinder are in turn transferred to paper while a water-based solution keeps the non-printing areas of the paper ink-free

 


 

Some examples of what we can produce for you:

From 100 to 500 000 copies

Poster Envelope
Agenda Label
Sticker Invoice multiple parts
Ticket Form multiple parts
Brochure Regular form
Calendar Note sheet
Complimentary card Newsletter
Business card Book
Christmas card Menu
Promotional card Corporate folder
Catalogue Post-it
Cheque Prescription
Flyer Program
File Folder Annual Report
Letterhead Magazine
  Etc.

© Imprimerie Vincent 2010

Impression offset

Impression offset
Nous pouvons imprimer tous vos documents comportant de une à quatre couleurs sur une multitude de papiers, de la simple feuille au carton, grâce au procédé offset.
N'hésitez pas à demander des échantillons de papier avec votre devis d'impression.

Notre excellent travail d’équipe nous permet de produire de gros volumes d’impressions à l’intérieur de courts délais et ce, toujours dans le respect de la qualité d'impression. Nos pressiers offset sont des personnes d'expérience pour qui ce métier est une passion.

Si vous avez des demandes plus précises, sachez que nous effectuons également toutes les opérations de découpe, pliage, assemblage, encartage, piqûre, reliure, collage ou agrafage suivant l'impression et permettant la mise en forme du document. Nous offrons des solutions pouvant répondre à toutes vos exigences d'impression, quelle que soit leur nature.

 

Définition de offset
De l’anglais to set off, ce terme signifie « reporter ».
Le procédé
offsetest la technique d’impression la plus utilisée pour obtenir des travaux de qualité (livres, brochures, journaux, affiches, etc.). Le fichier informatique du document à imprimer est insolé sur des plaques photosensibles (à raison d’une plaque par couleur), qui sont ensuite fixées sur les cylindres de la machine devant servir à l’impression. Les zones insolées (devenues sensibles à l’encre) reçoivent alors la couleur, tandis que l’eau chasse l’encre des zones non insolées, pendant que l’image formée est reportée sur un blanchet qui, à son tour, reporte l’encre sur le papier.

 


 

Voici quelques exemples de ce que nous pouvons réaliser pour vous :

De 100 à 500 000 copies

Affiche Enveloppe
Agenda Étiquette
Autocollant Facture en 2 ou 3 copies
Billet Formule en 2 ou 3 copies
Brochure Formulaire
Calendrier Feuille note
Carte compliment Journaux interne
Carte professionnelle Livre
Carte de Noël Menu
Carton promotionnel Pochette corporative
Catalogue Post-it
Chèque Prescription
Dépliant Programme
Dossier Rapport annuel
En-tête de lettre Revue
  Etc.


© Imprimerie Vincent 2010